David Ray

Principal​

dray@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Linda Smith

Assistant Principal

lksmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gloria Buchanan

Counselor​

gbuchanan@rockdale.k12.ga.us​

Kayrn Brock

Secretary​

kbrock@rockdale.k12.ga.us​

Ginger Hays

Receptionist​

ghays@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Pam Kunz

ISS Monitor

pkunz@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kecia Mumford

Receptionist​

kmumford@rockdale.k12.ga.us​​

Kim Patrick

Clinician/M.O.R.E.​

kpatrick@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Beth Clark

Media Specialist

bclark@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Keith Wach

Digital Learning Specialist

kwach@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cheryl Trowell

INTEL

ctrowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Becky Anderson

EIP Reading

banderson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Judy Bolen

Title I Coordinator

jbolen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Susan Chapman

School Psychologist

schapman2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Melanie Collins

EIP Math

mcollins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Roxanne Dukes

Testing Coordinator

rdukes@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jan Mackinem

EIP Reading

jmackinem@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dineen Shubert

EIP Reading

dshubert@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Carol Stritt

Academic Coach

cstritt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jane Swindle

EIP Math

jswindle@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Turner

Science Lab

nturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Tyler

Gifted

styler@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nadine Aldridge

Special Ed. Parapro

naldridge@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kim Bailey

Special Ed. Parapro

kbailey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lisa Baldauf

Special Ed. Parapro

lbaldauf@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Renee Bolen

2nd Grade Parapro

rbolen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Nancy Crissman

Special Ed. Parapro

ncrissman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Desiree Fairweather

Special Ed. Parapro

dfairweather@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Jamie Gerber

Special Ed. Parapro

jgerber@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mary Kite

K Parapro

mkite@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Laura Larsen

1st Grade Parapro

llarsen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Gale Liebert

K Parapro

gliebert@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Malia Mitchell

Special Ed. Parapro

mmitchell1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Yvonne Owens

PreK Parapro

yowens@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Beth Rose

K Parapro

brose@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Holle Stapp

K Parapro

hstapp@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dannette Stone

K Parapro

dstone@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sherri Stover

P.E. Parapro

sstover@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Leatha Vallbracht

1st Grade Parapro

lvallbracht@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Danielle Vess

Special Ed. Parapro

dvess@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Claudia Walker

Special Ed. Parapro

clwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Julie Young

2nd Grade Parapro

juyoung@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Maria Cheban

Head Custodian

mchebran@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sonia Summers

Cafeteria Manager

ssummers@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michelle Nesbitt

PreK Teacher

mnesbitt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Denise Baker

Teacher

dbaker@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kerri Fuller

Teacher

kfuller@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michele Lindley

Teacher

mlindley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tammy Turner

Teacher

tturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tammy White

Teacher

tcorleywhite@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Beth Zahand

Teacher

bzahand@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lori Gasque

Teacher

lgasque@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Peggy Greer

Teacher

pgreer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sarah Hill

Teacher

shill@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Marlene McKay

Teacher

mmckay@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kim Meeks

Teacher

kmeeks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sandy Stewart

Teacher

sstewart@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Misty Alford

Teacher

malford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Julie DeFelice

Teacher

jdefelice@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Allison Dunlop

Teacher

adunlop@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Val Koenig

Teacher

vkoenig@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Amber Vess

Teacher

avess@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Ashley Brown

Teacher

abrown1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bianca Cheatham

Teacher

bcheatham@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lisa Dyer

Teacher

ldyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Terry Ivey

Teacher

tivey@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lynne McNutt

Teacher

lmcnutt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rasheda Patrick

Teacher

rpatrick@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Rachel Fenton

Teacher

rfenton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sheronda Hardy

Teacher

shardy@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Suzann Marlow

Teacher

smarlow@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michelle Moon

Teacher

mmoon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Amy Tarleton

Teacher

atarleton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sophia Bradley

Teacher

sbradley@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Kali Cline

Teacher

kcline@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Karrah Howell

Teacher

khowell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mackenzie Hull

Teacher

mhull@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Courtni Harper

Teacher

charper@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Linda Calloway

Technology Lab

lcalloway@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cindy Gray

Skills Lab

cgray@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Justin Hornsby

Art

jhornsby@rockdale.k12.ga.us

David Miller

Music

dmiller1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brian Smith

P.E.

bsmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Theo Bouchard

Teacher

tbouchard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dana Cherry-Jarrells

Compliance

djarrells@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sabrina Jones

Teacher

sjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Michelle Lewis

Teacher

mlewis2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Andy Redding

Speech

aredding@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tina Steele

OTPT

tsteele@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Traci Tompkins

Teacher

ttompkins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Sandra Wactor

Teacher

swactor@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Brandy Webb

Teacher

bwebb@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Lorraine Staff Only

One Drive