LES names Teacher of the Year for 2018-2019
LES logoEvery spring, Lorraine Elementary honors one teacher who exceeds expectations and goes above and beyond the usual duties and responsibilities to serve his or her students, colleagues, and school.  

LES is proud to announce third grade teacher Lisa Dyer is our Teacher of the Year for 2018-2019!

Mrs. Dyer will be entered into the district-wide Teacher of the Year competition. The RCPS Teacher of the Year
                                                                   will go on to the state-wide contest.

                                                                  Conngratulations, Lisa Dyer!